2/28 Weekly Work Log

Session Number 5
Week Number 5
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 4
What was your overall goal for this week? get the first page to tempo (148 bpm) maybe start working on page 2

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
4/24go through the whole first page at 85 bpm 10 min yes, because I was able to increase the bpm without the quality deteriorating.
4/25go through the whole first page at 115 bpm 10 minyes, because I could go through the whole first page gradually increasing the time over the 10 minutes
4/26play forts page at 130 bpm 15 min yes, because I reached the tempo I have decided to stop at (I like it at this speed, won’t go to 148)
4/27Absent
 4/28Look at right hand for the first line of the second page 7 minyes, because I was able to begin working on the second page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *